QUIENES SOMOS

/ Organizaciones Miembros

CANADIAN COUNCIL OF PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS – ENGINEERS CANADA

www.engineerscanada.ca

1100 – 180 Elgin Street, Otawa, Ontario K2P 2K3

613 232 2474 x 248

Director Professional and International Affairs
Karen McMartin
executive.office@engineerscanada.ca

Assistant, Professional and International Affairs
Lynn Tremblay
Lynn.tremblay@engineerscanada.ca

International Affairs
Jeanette Southwood, Vice-President Strategy and Partnerships
jeanette.southwood@engineerscanada.ca

Internal Financial Matters
Colin Brown, Vice-President Operations
colin.brown@engineerscanada.ca

Governance and all other issues
Stephanie Price, Interim CEO
stephanie.price@engineerscanada.ca

Zaki Ghavitian
zaki.ghavitian@sympatico.ca

Kathryn Sutherland
kathryn.sutherland@engineerscanada.ca